Catching up with the News on Twitter from Tuesdays racing.

@talkinhorses_ie: Sagaciously wins @LeicesterRaces first time out for @EdDunlopRacing and James Doyle by Lawman standing @BallylinchStud Co Kilkenny.

@talkinhorses_ie: Intent by Jeremy standing for @IrishNatStud at Garryrichard Stud Co Wexford wins @WorcesterRaces for @nhtrainer and Tom Messenger.

@talkinhorses_ie: According to Sarah wins @WorcesterRaces for @PJHobbs1and Co Wexford man Tom O’Brien adding to his 25% strike rate.

@talkinhorses_ie: IC Gold pt2pt winner for Co Wexford trainer Donal O’Brien and @willbiddick wins @PerthRacecourse for @gelliott_racing and. @dickyjohnson77.

@talkinhorses_ie: Jamie Codd @CoddJJ Irish Champion Pt2Pt rider wins @PerthRacecourse booting home Balbriggan for @gelliott_racing.

@talkinhorses_ie: Co Kilkenny based Ronnie O’Neill wins @Galway_Races with Behana and JW O’Neill at 7/2. Another winner for @AgaKhanStuds.

@talkinhorses_ie: Co Kilkenny trainer Tom Mullins wins @Galway_Races with Baby Whizz and Mark Walsh a 5/1 winner for One for the Day and

@talkinhorses_ie: Co Waterford trainer Tom Cummins and Brian Cawley wins @Galway_Races with pt2pt winner Millie le Bach for Ciaran Fennessy @ireallyloverain .

@talkinhorses_ie: Most Peculiar and Alelchi Inois double up for Co Carlow based WP Mullins and @PTownend @Galway_Races.

@talkinhorses_ie: Flanagan and Kelly win with West Montan @Galway_Races . Another winner for talented Co Wexford jockey @flanagansw65 and Harry Kelly.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: